Look Out Below EP

UK MC Tabanacle returns to Hip-Hop Kings with his brand new EP titled “Look Out Below”.
Fans can pre-order the EP from tomorrow (11th September 2015) for just £1.99 from the iTunes link listed above. The seven track EP features the likes of Bilzar and Braydz among others. You can view the official artwork, download link and track listing for Tabanacle‘s “Look Out Below” here.

1. Time Heals (feat. Myah Sky)
2. Ain’t the Same
3. Breathe (feat. Rosie, Braydz & Jigsaw)
4. Cold Outside (feat. Georgia Hamilton)
5. Look out Below
6. Say Goodbye (feat. Myah Sky)
7. Superman (feat. Bilzar & Vapour)

Click the EP cover to download from Itunes.

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: buy backlinks | Thanks to seo, seo services and Insanity Workout